Anipet Animal Supplies
Great News! We've recently upgraded our systems, if it is your first time back with us please reset your password. September 6th 2022

anipet logo
logo
    logo
    logo

      Login

      Meet the Team

      Inspiring Leadership | Building Community

      Head Office

      Troy Firth
      CEO


      Helen Foster
      Chief Financial Officer
      hfoster@anipet.com

      Tim Kellington
      Executive Vice President of Operations
      tkellington@anipet.com
      Rich Kellington
      Executive Vice President of Product Development
      rkellington@anipet.com
      Kristin Ratcliffe
      Controller

      Accounting Team

      Rhonda Luding
      FX Specialist / Accounts Payable
      rluding@anipet.com

      Peggy Shum
      Accounts Payable



      Jacinda Krieger
      Accounts Payable



      Isabel Lakeman
      Payroll / Accounts Payable



      Carla Catigay
      Accounts Receivable Supervisor
      ccatigay@anipet.com

      Natalie Hill
      Accounts Receivable Coordinator
      604-542-3833 Direct Line
      nhill@anipet.com

      Customer Service Team

      Demi Jensen
      Customer Service Manager
      djensen@anipet.com
      .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .
      Customer Service
      sales@anipet.com
      Stacey Moore
      Customer Service Supervisor
      smoore@anipet.com

      Maureen Adams
      Senior Customer Service Representative


      Ashley Ironside
      Customer Service Representative


      Sierra Catigay
      Customer Service Representative

      .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .
      Administrative Team
      Kim Grenkow
      Senior Customer Service & Credits Support
      vendorcredits@anipet.com
      Shannon Kulyk
      Administration Assistant CGY & Credits
      skulyk@anipet.com
      Moe Head
      Administration Assistant SRY & Customer Service

      .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .
      Credits & Invoicing Team
      Robyn Provan
      Senior Credits Coordinator



      Leng Kauv
      Credits Coordinator
      credits@anipet.com

      Wendy Ward
      Invoicing Coordinator


      Marketing & Purchasing

      marketing@anipet.com
      purchasing@anipet.com
      Amy Faure
      Brand Development Manager
      Head of Marketing & Purchasing
      afaure@anipet.com
      .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .
      Rochelle Paterson
      Pricing Analyst
      vc@anipet.com
      rpaterson@anipet.com
      Julie Burns
      Vendor Communications Coordinator/Purchaser

      .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .
      Emeliene David
      Head Purchaser
      Purchasing Supervisor
      edavid@anipet.com
      Shanna Gregson
      Purchaser
      sgregson@anipet.com

      Colleen Lord
      Purchaser
      clord@anipet.com

      Mary Graf
      Purchaser
      mgraf@anipet.com

      Cheryl Kilpatrick
      Purchaser

      .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .
      Leila Wenzel
      Marketing Coordinator
      lwenzel@anipet.com

      Carsen Dodd
      Digital Marketing Coordinator
      cdodd@anipet.com

      Rieke Indriyant
      Marketing Assistant
      rindriyant@anipet.com

      Warehouse

      Carol- Ann Burry
      Surrey Warehouse Manager


      Parm Gill
      Calgary Warehouse Manager


      Elaine McBurney
      Head of Receiving/Supervisor


      Amanda Falk
      Supervisor


      Caitlyn Greenlay
      Receiver


      Robyn Rockwell
      Shipping Supervisor

      Feet on the Street

      Director of Sales - Region 1
      Brad Avery
      bavery@anipet.com

      Director of Sales - Region 2
      Thomas Gronberg
      403-589-4399
      tgronberg@anipet.com
      .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .
      Alycia Beatty
      District Manager AB
      403-808-2896
      abeatty@anipet.com
      Jeff Muzyka
      District Manager BC
      604-345-1054
      jmuzyka@anipet.com
      Peter Melville
      Senior District Manager BC
      pmelville@anipet.com

      Phil Turton
      District Manager BC
      604-345-2118
      pturton@anipet.com
      Nicole Van Metre
      District Manager AB
      780-220-9266
      nvanmetre@anipet.com
      Riley Taylor
      District Manager SK MB
      204-914-5441
      rtaylor@anipet.com
      .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .
      Sales Promotional Manager
      Tyler Lemmon
      250-686-5940
      tlemmon@anipet.com
      .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .
      Inside Sales Team
      Clayton Temple
      Inside Sales Representative
      ctemple@anipet.com

      Operations & Logistics

      Chris Allen
      Logistics Manager
      callen@anipet.com

      Laura Porter
      Reporting & Analytics
      Warehouse/Office Liaison
      lporter@anipet.com
      Nathan Nychyporuk
      Operations Manager
      nnych@anipet.com

      Nat Centeno
      Vendor Projects Team Lead
      ncenteno@anipet.com

      Ashley Haakenson
      Vendor Projects Team
      ahaakenson@anipet.com

      Anipet Animal Supplies Inc.

      Download the Anipet app on iPhone and Android

      © Copyright 2022 Anipet Animal Supplies. All rights reserved.